novus
Chase Elementary School
MISSION POSSIBLE: Continuing the journey towards success!
Staff

NAME ROOM
POSITION/SUBJ. PHONE
 EMAIL
Administration
Lynsa Davie 1008 Principal 31390 daviely@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Darryl Carr 1007 Lead Security 31337 carrdar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Martina S. Green 1001 Secretary 31301 greenma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Roberta Rice 1001 Clerk 31302 ricerob@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Julie Daniels 1124 Lunchroom Manager 31398 danieju@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Devin Moton 1130 Plant Operator 31315 motonde@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Conference Room 1005 Conference Room 31305  
Assistant Principal's Office 1006 Assistant Principal's Office 31382  
 
Excellent Teaching Staff
Jacqueline Johnson
1224 Pre-School
31360 johnsja@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Caroline Ndulue 1228 Pre-School 31339 nduluec@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Anna Russell
1222 Kindergarten 31329 russean@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Rodger Horton 1226 Kindergarten 31351 hortonr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Hope Hoekstra
1304 First Grade
31369 hoeksth@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Shirley Jones 1302 First Grade 31341 joneshi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Shirley Easley
1202 Second Grade 31331 easleys@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Mary Crews 1204 Second Grade
31366 crewma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Kathryn Kaminsky 1203 Third Grade
31314 kaminsk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Kinah Willis 1201 Third Grade 31333 willisk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Lauren Shockley
2424
Fourth Grade
31343 schockll@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Michelle Harper 2422 Fourth Grade
31359 harperm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Janice Smith
2404 Fifth Grade
31361 smitjan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Amy Johnson
2401 Sixth Grade
31349 johnamy@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Teri Spindler 2402 Sixth Grade
31324 spindlt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
         
         
 
Gregory Cannon GYM Physical Education 31335 cannong@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Marie Buford 1110 Art 31342 bufordm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
 
April Martin
1023 Building Substitute 31362 martiap@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Music Room 1115 Music Room 31364  
Computer Lab
  Computer Lab
31323  
Teacher Prep 1st Floor 1210 Teacher Prep 1st Floor 31327  
Teacher Prep 2nd Floor 2410 Teacher Prep 2nd Floor 31326  
Data Room 1203 Data Room 3XXXX  
         
 
Awesome Intervention Specialists
Kari Toler 2420 Special Education 1-3 31372 tolerka@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Mildred Posey 2401 Special Education Grade 6 31348 posemil@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Tameca Crump 2401 Special Education K & 4-5 31353 crumpta@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Mary Cline 1301 Special Education MH 31344 clinema@cspboe.k12.oh.us
Eileen Paquette 2410
Reading Speacialist 31326
paquete@cpeboe.k12.oh.us
 
Superb Support Staff
Megan Mercurio
1023 Speech Pathologist 31381 mercurm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Kimberly Woodring 1009 Psychologist–.4 31313 woodrik@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
LaTosha Wright 1010 Social Worker/V.T. 31352 wrighla@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Tiffiney Helm 1014 Nurse 31321  
Anissa Hollopeter 1012 Therapist, Children’s Home 31373  
Jenny Lowe 1303 OT Therapist 31345 lowejen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Ashtanti Dawson 1011 Resource/Site Coordinator 31334 dawsona@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Main Office 1001 Student Counter Phone 31304  
Parent/Volunteer Room 1112 Parent/Volunteer Room 31371